Contemplations / Inspiration / Photos

Abundance

It’s been a while since the last update.  Life gets in the way, and I know anyone reading this knows how that can be!  I’ve been busy with the day job, with 3-day weekends, travel, teaching, interning at YAMA Talent, and doing my best to stay calm, remember how blessed I am, and love those around me each day.

The wonderful Curli Chan reminded me of something I needed to hear in class the other day: I have abundance.  It’s different than “I want abundance.”  It’s my new mantra and its injecting positive perspective into my days lately!

More sequences and reflections on practicing yoga to come soon, but in the meantime, here’s some vacation slides!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Abundance

  1. Pingback: Vacation Flow | Lisa Rigby Yoga

Leave a Reply

